سياسة نظام الإداة المتكاملة (IMS)

شرعت شركة بترومين في رحلة نظام الإدارة المتكاملة (IMS) بما يتماشى مع متطلبات معايير الجودة العالمية ISO 9001:2015 و OHSAS 18001:2007 و ISO 14001:2015 لضمان أن الشركة تركز على تلبية متطلبات عملائها باستمرار، وحماية البيئة و الموظفين والأطراف المعنية ضد مختلف العمليات ومخاطر الصحة والسلامة المهنية و الجوانب البيئية المؤثرة وملتزمه لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات و المتغيرات باستمرار حسب التغييرات الجارية على مجال الصناعة.

تسعى بترومين جاهده إلى تلبية توقعات العملاء واحتياجاتهم بما يتماشى مع طموحات الموظفين العالية، والحماية الكاملة للموظفين والأطراف المعنية من الإصابات، وتوفير مكان آمن للعمل، وبيئة نظيفة وأن تكون رائدة للمنتجات والخدمات النفطية عالية الجودة..

ولذلك ؛ تلتزم بترومين بما يلي:

  • توفير منتجات وخدمات بترولية عالية الجودة مع أداء فني متفوق ثم تصنيعه بأحدث التقنيات، وكذلك تقديم خدمات مميزة متعددة للعملاء. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار متطلبات الصحة والسلامة والمتطلبات البيئية لحماية البيئة من النفايات المؤثرة وحماية موظفي بترومين والأطراف المعنية ضد جميع المخاطر المحتملة والحالية من تشغيل إجراءات العمل المختلفة.
  • تعزيز الشفافية مع الأطراف المعنية وتعزيز بيئة العمل الصحية لتحقيق أهداف بترومين بما يتفق مع قيمها واتجاهاتنها الاستراتيجية.
  • استحداث أهداف لنظام الجودة والسلامة والبيئة ومراقبة أدائها, و مرجعتها سنويا لضمان التحسينات المستمرة والوقاية من مخاطر الأعمال والإصابات والتلوث البيئي.
  • إعلان هذه السياسة إلى جميع الموظفين والأطراف المعنية والعامة.

ولتحقيق هذه الأهداف، تلتزم بترومين بالامتثال للمعايير ISO 9001:2015، ومتطلبات ISO 14001:2015 ، ومتطلبات OHSAS 18001:2007 وأي متطلبات قانونية أو أنظمة سارية في المملكة العربية السعودية، والتي سوف تؤثر على نظام الإدارة المتكاملة لتحسين مستمر.

من أجل الوفاء بهذه المتطلبات، جميع الموظفين في الشركة ملتزمة بالعمل كفريق بنظام الإدارة المتكاملة لرصد وتحسين فعالية هذا النظام.

وستتم مراجعة هذه السياسة سنويا لضمان أهميتها وفعالية تنفيذها ومدى ملاءمتها لطبيعة عمل بترومين.

رئيس الشركة

نسخة رقم 2
التاريخ: 1 إبريل 2018

Petromin Integrated Management System Policy

PETROMIN INTEGRATED MANAGEMNT SYSTEM POLICY

Petromin Corporation has embarked on a journey of Integrated Management System (IMS) in line with the requirements of the ISO 9001: 2015 QMS & OHSAS 18001: 2007 OHS international Standards to ensure that the company is focused on consistently meeting its customers’ requirements, continually protecting employees and interested parties against different processes OHS risks and is ready to exceed the ever changing needs of the dynamic industry.

Petromin strives its best to satisfy customers’ expectations and needs in line with employees’ high ambitions, full protection of employees’ and interested parties from injuries, providing safe workplace and to be a leader of high quality petroleum products and services.

In this regard; Petromin is committed to:

  • Provide high quality petroleum products and services with superior technical performance manufactured with state of the art technology, and also provide multi distinctive services to customers. Taking into consideration the health and safety requirements to protect Petromin employees and interested parties against all potential & existing OHS risks coming from operating of different work procedures.
  • Promote transparency with interested parties and enhance conducive work environment to achieve Petromin’s goals consistent with our values and strategic directions.
  • Set and review the Quality and Safety objectives, targets and programs annually to ensure continual improvements and prevention of business risks, human injuries & ill health aimed to realize in this policy.
  • Communicate this Policy to all employees and interested parties and public.

To achieve these objectives, Petromin, committed to comply with the international standards ISO 9001:2015, OHSAS 18001:2007 requirements, High Commission of Industrial Security HCIS requirements and any applicable requirements in Saudi Arabia, which will affect our Integrated Management System to continually improve its effectiveness.

In order to fulfill these requirements, all employees in the company are committed to deliver as a team in the daily functioning of the IMS and to improve the effectiveness of the IMS

This policy will be reviewed annually to ensure its relevance, effective implementation and appropriateness to Petromin work nature.

President & CEO

Version:1
Date:1/2/2017

enviromenta-small-image